Vail Club 50 2016-17 Board of Directors

Officers:

President
Jim Tharp   jatharp@msn.com   303-885-7537

President-Elect
Patricia Cornett   texoradoski@gmail.com   210-885-1423

Treasurer
Dick Karlson   dickkarlson@comcast.net   970-462-4914

Secretary
Jim Yager   jimyager99@gmail.com   970-470­-4340

Webmaster
Paul Gerhardt   webmaster@vailclub50.com   303-618-5672


Directors:

Membership Director
Lois Bruce   ldbruce2445@gmail.com   970-376-8505

Winter Sports Director
Burt Merical    burtmerical@gmail.com   612-810-2588

Winter Social Events Directors
Karen Woodard    karen@karenwoodard.com   303-503-0068
Sue Mitchell  susielmitchell@yahoo.com  413-525­-9969

Summer Sports Director
Sue Kuntz    bskuntz509@gmail.com   509-554-6454

Summer Social Events Directors
Jocelyn Dienst    Jocelyn.Dienst1@gmail.com   303-990-4116
Barb Nordin  bjnordin@gmail.com  206-953-­1725

Director of IT
Cathy Heller  cathys.heller@gmail.com  612-244­-1285

Member At Large
Gary Blamire    balfam@yahoo.com   970-376-2128